Nike Air Force 1 Weed

174,99

These Nike Air Force 1s have adopted the Weed attitude! This pair of Air Force 1 sneakers is customized with a cannabis print for a fun and casual look.

NB: Each pair is made from a print, the placement and patterns vary from one pair to another to guarantee a unique design.

Delete
SKU: NA Category: Tags : , , , , , Nike , Nike ,
 

Description

Nike Air Force 1 Weed

 
The Nike Air Force 1 Weed, a pair of sneakers customized with the effigy of Cannabis. The emblematic Air Force 1 of the brand with the Nike swoosh is having a good time with this Weed version. This pair of Nike Air Force 1 sneakers is customised with a deep green Weed print that contrasts perfectly with the bright white of the pair. A pair of ultra hype custom sneakers that won't go unnoticed! If you like the Weed version of these Nike Air Force 1, you'll probably also like the Sakura version !
 

atpik innovating custom sneakers, sneakers customization workshop in Belgium.

Customized shoes for a unique style

 

ATPIK is the fusion between the world of shoes (sneakers) and the world of art and design. It is this mix that gave birth to this project of customized shoes. At ATPIK we believe that everyone should be able to express their personality through their style, and that starts with the shoes.

We work on any brand or model without restrictions to make a unique customised pair that will perfectly reflect your personality. Our customization techniques are also applicable to other media such as leather goods, luggage, clothing and many others. Don't hesitate to entrust us with your wildest customization projects.

Since 2015, we have been developing ever more innovative customisation techniques to offer you ever more possibilities in terms of customised shoes. We use ultra-resistant professional products that guarantee you a customised pair of shoes that are 100% wearable like a classic pair.

ATPIK is a Custom Shoe Collection unique with its elaborate designs. Each model is designed in our workshop. We always make sure to propose a customization in accordance with the design of the initial pair to offer you customized sneakers easy to wear and to match with your outfits. We also offer a personalization service Made to measure at the cutting edge of customization. Give free rein to your imagination to create THE PAIR of customized shoes you've always dreamed of, a unique model that will fit you perfectly.

When you wear a work of art on your feet, you have to take care of it. Discover our range of protection and cleaning products for custom shoes and keep your custom shoes in perfect condition for a long time!

 
 

Custom nike shoes at ATPIK CUSTOM SNEAKERS

A bit of history

 

The Nike Air Force 1, the brand's star model in the American Nike Swoosh. Designed for sneaker lessons by Bruce Kilgore in 1982, this pair will propel Nike to the top. At the time, Nike could not compete with Adidas in the basketball market. They therefore decided to entrust the creation of a new model to Mr. Kilgore with the objective of dethroning Adidas by creating a pair with unequalled performances. The pair takes the code name AIR FORCE 1 like the American presidential plane. The name "Air Force 1" is intended to foretell the heights that athletes will reach with this new pair with revolutionary technology.

The Air Force 1 is the first pair to be equipped with the AIR Cushioning Technology outsole. This new technology is based on a system of different air units that better absorb shocks and do not deform over time. The design of the Air Force 1 is inspired by another Nike model, the Nike Approach. This forgotten trekking model is therefore at the origin of the brand's greatest success in the Swoosh.

Since then, Nike has been constantly reinventing Air Force 1. With no less than 1,700 different versions, the Air Force 1 will undoubtedly remain the most emblematic model of Nike, if not of the entire Sneakers culture of all brands.

Further information

Size

36, 36.5, 37.5, 38, 38.5, 39, 40, 40.5, 41, 42, 42.5, 43, 44, 44.5, 45, 45.5, 46, 47, 47.5, 48.5, 49.5

Notice

There's no notice yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Nike Air Force 1 Weed"

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Nike Air Force 1 Weed

174,99

Ces Nike Air Force 1 ont adopté la Weed attitude ! Cette paire de sneakers Air Force 1 est customisée avec un imprimé cannabis pour un look fun et décontracté.

NB: Chaque paire est réalisée à partir d’un imprimé, le placement et les motifs varient donc d’une paire à l’autre pour vous garantir un modèle Unique.

Effacer
UGS : ND Catégorie : Étiquettes : , , , , , , ,
 

Description

Nike Air Force 1 Weed

 
Les Nike Air Force 1 Weed, une paire de sneakers customisée à l’effigie du Cannabis. L’emblématique Air Force 1 de la marque au swoosh Nike prend un peu de bon temps avec cette version Weed. Cette paire de Nike Air Force 1 est customisée avec un imprimé Weed d’un vert profond qui contraste parfaitement avec le blanc éclatant de la paire. Une paire de Sneakers customisée ultra hype qui ne passera pas inaperçue ! Si Vous aimez la version Weed de ces Nike Air Force 1, vous aimerez sans doute aussi la version Sakura !
 

atpik innovating custom sneakers, atelier de customisation de sneakers en Belgique.

Des chaussures customisées pour un style unique

 

ATPIK c’est la fusion entre l’univers des chaussures (sneakers) et celui de l’art et du Design. C’est ce mélange qui a donné naissance à ce projet de chaussures customisées. Chez ATPIK nous pensons que chacun doit pouvoir exprimer sa personnalité par son style et cela commence par les chaussures.

Nous travaillons sur n’importe quelle marque ou modèle sans restrictions pour réaliser une paire customisée Unique qui reflétera parfaitement votre personnalité. Nos techniques de customisation sont également applicables à d’autres supports comme la maroquinerie, la bagagerie, les vêtements et bien d’autres. N’hésitez pas à nous confier vos projets de customisation les plus fous.

Nous développons depuis 2015 des techniques de customisation toujours plus innovantes pour vous offrir toujours plus de possibilités en matière de chaussures customisées. Nous utilisons des produits professionnels ultras résistants qui vous garantissent une paire de chaussures customisée 100% portable comme une paire classique.

ATPIK c’est une Collection de chaussures customisées unique aux designs travaillés. Chaque modèle est designé dans notre atelier. Nous veillons toujours à proposer une customisation en accord avec le design de la paire initiale pour vous proposer des sneakers customisées faciles à porter et à assortir avec vos tenues. Nous proposons également un service de personnalisation Sur Mesure à la pointe de la personnalisation. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination pour créer LA PAIRE de chaussures customisées dont vous avez toujours rêvé, un modèle unique qui vous correspondra parfaitement.

Quand on porte une oeuvre d’art aux pieds, il faut en prendre soin. Découvrez notre gamme de produits de protection et de nettoyage pour chaussures customisées et gardez vos chaussures personnalisées longtemps en parfait état!

 
 

Chaussures nike customisées chez ATPIK CUSTOM SNEAKERS

Un peu d’histoire

 

Les Nike Air Force 1, le modèle Star de la marque au Swoosh Américaine Nike. Imaginée pour les cours de baskets par Bruce Kilgore en 1982, cette paire va propulser Nike au sommet. A l’époque, Nike n’arrive pas à concurrencer Adidas sur le marché du Basket Ball. Ils décident donc de confier la création d’un nouveau modèle à Mr Kilgore avec pour objectif de détrôner Adidas en créant une paire aux performances inégalées. La paire prend le nom de code AIR FORCE 1 comme l’avion présidentiel américain. Le nom “Air Force 1” a pour objectif de présager les sommets que pourront atteindre les athlètes avec cette nouvelle paire à la technologie révolutionnaire.

L’Air Force 1 est la première paire à être équipée de la semelle à technologie d’amorti AIR, cette nouvelle technologie est basée sur un système de différentes unités d’air qui absorbent mieux les chocs et ne se déforment pas avec le temps. Le design des Air Force 1 s’inspire d’un autre modèle de Nike, les Nike Approach. Ce modèle de randonnée tombé dans l’oubli est donc à l’origine du plus grand succès de la marque au Swoosh.

Depuis, Nike n’a cessé de réinventer les Air Force 1. Avec pas moins de 1700 versions différentes, les Air Force 1 resteront sans doute le modèle le plus emblématique de Nike si ce n’est de toute la culture Sneakers toutes marques confondues.

Informations complémentaires

Pointure

36, 36.5, 37.5, 38, 38.5, 39, 40, 40.5, 41, 42, 42.5, 43, 44, 44.5, 45, 45.5, 46, 47, 47.5, 48.5, 49.5

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Nike Air Force 1 Weed”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *