Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black

154,99

Add colour to your life with the Adidas Superstar Color Splash! An explosion of colour for a unique look. The legendary Adidas Superstar is updated in this customised Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black version.

Delete
SKU: NA Category: Labels : , Adidas , Adidas ,
 

Description

Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black

 
The iconic Adidas Superstar takes on colour with this custom version by ATPIK Custom Sneakers. These Adidas Superstar Color Splashes are handmade with paint splashes, which gives a touch of freshness to this must-have model of the brand with 3 stripes. Feel like giving your outfits a boost? The Adidas Superstar Color Splash is the perfect custom shoe for this challenge!

Discover also the white version of the Adidas Superstar Color Splash.

 
 
atpik innovating custom sneakers, sneakers customization workshop in Belgium.

Customized shoes for a unique style

 

ATPIK is the fusion between the world of shoes (sneakers) and the world of art and design. It is this mix that gave birth to this project of customized shoes. At ATPIK we believe that everyone should be able to express their personality through their style, and that starts with the shoes.

We work on any brand or model without restrictions to make a unique customised pair that will perfectly reflect your personality. Our customization techniques are also applicable to other media such as leather goods, luggage, clothing and many others. Don't hesitate to entrust us with your wildest customization projects.

Since 2015, we have been developing ever more innovative customisation techniques to offer you ever more possibilities in terms of customised shoes. We use ultra-resistant professional products that guarantee you a customised pair of shoes that are 100% wearable like a classic pair.

ATPIK is a Custom Shoe Collection unique with its elaborate designs. Each model is designed in our workshop. We always make sure to propose a customization in accordance with the design of the initial pair to offer you customized sneakers easy to wear and to match with your outfits. We also offer a personalization service Made to measure at the cutting edge of customization. Give free rein to your imagination to create THE PAIR of customized shoes you've always dreamed of, a unique model that will fit you perfectly.

When you wear a work of art on your feet, you have to take care of it. Discover our range of protection and cleaning products for custom shoes and keep your custom shoes in perfect condition for a long time!

 
 
Adidas Custom Shoes by ATPIK CUSTOM SNEAKERS

A bit of history

 

The Adidas Superstar were launched in 1969, but their design started 10 years earlier. At that time, Horst, the son of the founder Adi Dassler, took over the management of the first Adidas factory in France (in Alsace). Horst did not have the same vision as his father and wanted to open the brand to the Tennis market. Moreover, it is thanks to him that the Stan Smith will be born, the Stan Smith who is none other than the big sister of the Superstar.

In 1968, Adidas, which was already established in the USA, decided to tackle the basketball market. To create their new model, they start again from the mythical Stan Smith by adding the 3 stripes and a new sole. Two models are born, a low model called "Supergrip" and a high model called "Pro model".

To improve the aesthetics of their model, Adidas decided to add the famous rubber shell to the front of the shoes. This was originally designed to prevent the tennis player from damaging their shoes while serving. The NBA teams, which were initially suspicious, eventually adopted this new model of basketball shoes.

It wasn't until 1969 that the "Superstar" was really born, because that's when Adidas decided to rename its two models under this name. And this name was not chosen by chance, it is a tribute to the Boston Celtics who won the NBA title this year with the famous shoes on their feet. Once worn by the winning team of the championship, the "Superstar" shoes became the star shoes for basketball players. A few years later, in 1973, the Superstars were at the feet of 85% of NBA players, the Superstar legend was on the march. The pair continued to shoe NBA athletes until 1979. By then, the Superstar had to find a new audience.

His second life, the Superstar found him thanks to Hip Hop music then in its infancy and especially thanks to "Run DMC" which was the first music group sponsored by a brand. The success of the Superstar continued until the 90s before falling into oblivion.

It wasn't until 2015 that Adidas resurrected the pair by launching a series of limited editions in collaboration with personalities such as Pharell Williams and David Beckham. The Superstar was making a comeback after a 20-year absence.

Further information

Size

36, 36 2/3, 37 1/3, 38, 38 2/3, 39 1/3, 40, 40 2/3, 41 1/3, 42, 42 2/3, 43 1/3, 44, 44 2/3, 45 1/3, 46

Notice

There's no notice yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black" Enjoy!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black

154,99

Mettez de la couleur dans votre vie avec les Adidas Superstar Color Splash! Une explosion de couleur pour un look unique. La mythique Adidas Superstar revue au gout du jour dans cette version customisée Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black

Effacer
 

Description

Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black

 
L’emblématique Superstar d’Adidas prend des couleurs avec cette version personnalisée par ATPIK Custom Sneakers. Ces Adidas Superstar Color Splash sont réalisées à la main avec des éclaboussures de peintur, ce qui donne une touche de fraicheur à ce modèle incontournable de la marque aux 3 bandes. Envie de donner un coup de peps à vos tenues ? Les Adidas Superstar Color Splash sont les chaussures personnalisées parfaites pour relever ce défi!

Découvrez aussi la version blanche des Adidas Superstar Color Splash.

 
 
atpik innovating custom sneakers, atelier de customisation de sneakers en Belgique.

Des chaussures customisées pour un style unique

 

ATPIK c’est la fusion entre l’univers des chaussures (sneakers) et celui de l’art et du Design. C’est ce mélange qui a donné naissance à ce projet de chaussures customisées. Chez ATPIK nous pensons que chacun doit pouvoir exprimer sa personnalité par son style et cela commence par les chaussures.

Nous travaillons sur n’importe quelle marque ou modèle sans restrictions pour réaliser une paire customisée Unique qui reflétera parfaitement votre personnalité. Nos techniques de customisation sont également applicables à d’autres supports comme la maroquinerie, la bagagerie, les vêtements et bien d’autres. N’hésitez pas à nous confier vos projets de customisation les plus fous.

Nous développons depuis 2015 des techniques de customisation toujours plus innovantes pour vous offrir toujours plus de possibilités en matière de chaussures customisées. Nous utilisons des produits professionnels ultras résistants qui vous garantissent une paire de chaussures customisée 100% portable comme une paire classique.

ATPIK c’est une Collection de chaussures customisées unique aux designs travaillés. Chaque modèle est designé dans notre atelier. Nous veillons toujours à proposer une customisation en accord avec le design de la paire initiale pour vous proposer des sneakers customisées faciles à porter et à assortir avec vos tenues. Nous proposons également un service de personnalisation Sur Mesure à la pointe de la personnalisation. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination pour créer LA PAIRE de chaussures customisées dont vous avez toujours rêvé, un modèle unique qui vous correspondra parfaitement.

Quand on porte une oeuvre d’art aux pieds, il faut en prendre soin. Découvrez notre gamme de produits de protection et de nettoyage pour chaussures customisées et gardez vos chaussures personnalisées longtemps en parfait état!

 
 
Chaussures chaussures customisées Adidas par ATPIK CUSTOM SNEAKERS

Un peu d’histoire

 

Les Adidas Superstar ont été lancées en 1969, mais leur conception a démarré 10 ans plus tôt. À cette époque, Horst, le fils du fondateur Adi Dassler prend la direction de la première usine Adidas implantée en France (en Alsace). Horst n’a pas la même vision que son père et veut ouvrir la marque au marché du Tennis. C’est d’ailleurs grâce à lui que la Stan Smith verra le jour, la Stan Smith qui n’est autre que la grande soeur de la Superstar.

En 1968, Adidas, qui est déjà implanté aux USA, décide de s’attaquer au marché du Basketball. Pour créer leur nouveau modèle, ils repartent de la mythique Stan Smith en y ajoutant les 3 bandes et une nouvelle semelle. Deux modèles voient le jour, un modèle bas baptisé “Supergrip” et un modèle haut baptisé “Pro model”.

Pour améliorer l’esthétique de leur modèle, Adidas décide de rajouter la fameuse coque en caoutchouc à l’avant des chaussures. Celle-ci avait été à la base imaginée pour permettre au tennisman de ne pas abimer leurs chaussures en servant. Les équipes de NBA qui au départ étaient méfiantes, finissent par adopter ce nouveau modèle de chaussures basketball.

Ce n’est qu’en 1969 qu’est réellement née la “Superstar” car c’est à ce moment qu’Adidas décide de rebaptiser ses deux modèles sous ce nom. Et ce nom n’a pas été choisi par hasard, c’est un hommage aux Boston Celtics qui remportaient cette année le titre NBA avec les fameuses chaussures aux pieds. Une fois portées par l’équipe gagnante du championnat, les “Superstar” sont devenues les chaussures Star des basketteurs. Quelques années plus tard, en 1973, les Superstar sont aux pieds de 85% des joueurs de la NBA, la légende des Superstar était en marche. La paire a continué de chausser les athlètes de NBA jusqu’en 1979. La Superstar devait alors se trouver un nouveau public.

Sa deuxième vie, la Superstar l’a trouvé grâce à la musique Hip-hop alors naissante et surtout grâce aux “Run DMC” qui furent le premier groupe de musique sponsorisé par une marque. Le succès des Superstar a ensuite continué jusqu’aux années 90 avant de tomber dans l’oubli.

Ce n’est qu’en 2015 qu’Adidas ressuscite la paire en lançant une série d’éditions limitées en collaboration avec des personnalités comme Pharell Williams ou encore David Beckham. La Superstar faisait donc son grand retour après 20 ans d’absence.

Informations complémentaires

Pointure

36, 36 2/3, 37 1/3, 38, 38 2/3, 39 1/3, 40, 40 2/3, 41 1/3, 42, 42 2/3, 43 1/3, 44, 44 2/3, 45 1/3, 46

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Adidas Superstar Color Splash Black”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *