Adidas Custom Stan Smith Kiss

179,99

A mythical pair, universal motifs, that's the recipe for the Adidas Stan Smith Kiss. This pair of custom Adidas is made from the iconic Stan Smith of the three-striped brand. Add a touch of glamour to your outfit with Adidas Custom Kiss!

Delete
SKU: NA Category: Labels : , adidas , ith, , an,
 

Description

Adidas Custom Stan Smith Kiss

 
Certainly one of ATPIK's best-known Adidas custom models, the Stan Smith Kiss seduces at all ages. Made from the iconic Stan Smith from the German sneaker manufacturer Adidas, the Stan Smith Kiss will bring a touch of glamour to all your outfits.
 
 
atpik innovating custom sneakers, sneakers customization workshop in Belgium.

Customized shoes for a unique style

 

ATPIK is the fusion between the world of shoes (sneakers) and the world of art and design. It is this mix that gave birth to this project of customized shoes. At ATPIK we believe that everyone should be able to express their personality through their style, and that starts with the shoes.

We work on any brand or model without restrictions to make a unique customised pair that will perfectly reflect your personality. Our customization techniques are also applicable to other media such as leather goods, luggage, clothing and many others. Don't hesitate to entrust us with your wildest customization projects.

Since 2015, we have been developing ever more innovative customisation techniques to offer you ever more possibilities in terms of customised shoes. We use ultra-resistant professional products that guarantee you a customised pair of shoes that are 100% wearable like a classic pair.

ATPIK is a Custom Shoe Collection unique with its elaborate designs. Each model is designed in our workshop. We always make sure to propose a customization in accordance with the design of the initial pair to offer you customized sneakers easy to wear and to match with your outfits. We also offer a personalization service Made to measure at the cutting edge of customization. Give free rein to your imagination to create THE PAIR of customized shoes you've always dreamed of, a unique model that will fit you perfectly.

When you wear a work of art on your feet, you have to take care of it. Discover our range of protection and cleaning products for custom shoes and keep your custom shoes in perfect condition for a long time!

 
 
Adidas Custom Shoes by ATPIK CUSTOM SNEAKERS

A bit of history

 

The famous Stan Smith wasn't always called that. In 1964 Adidas wanted to create a pair for the then booming sport of tennis. They called upon the French tennis player Robert Haillet who designed the pair. It was not until 6 years later, in 1970, that the German three-band brand signed a contact with Stanley Smith and renamed the pair "Stan Smith".

If today everyone wears sneakers, at that time they were still considered sports equipment and the Stan Smith was the reason for this change! In the 80's, the Stan Smiths became popular outside of tennis courts, it was the beginning of the "sneakers" (basketball worn for lifestyle purposes) as we know it today.

While the Stan Smith has been a great success for years, in 2011 Adidas announces the end of the legendary "Stan Smith" for 2012. The pair is outdated and no longer sells enough. But in 2013, the German equipment manufacturer backtracked and announced the return of the Stan Smith in 2014. Whether it was a bad strategic choice or a brilliant marketing move, Stan Smith's sales are back on track!

Further information

Size

36, 36 2/3, 37 1/3, 38, 38 2/3, 39 1/3, 40, 40 2/3, 41 1/3, 42, 42 2/3, 43 1/3, 44, 44 2/3, 45 1/3, 46

Notice

There's no notice yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Adidas Custom Stan Smith Kiss"

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Adidas Custom Stan Smith Kiss

179,99

Une paire mythique, des motifs universels, voilà la recette des Adidas Stan Smith Kiss. Cette paire d’Adidas custom est réalisée à partir de l’iconique Stan Smith de la marque aux trois bandes. Ajoutez une touche de glamour à votre tenue avec des Adidas custom Kiss!

Effacer
 

Description

Adidas Custom Stan Smith Kiss

 
Certainement l’un de modèle d’Adidas custom les plus connus de ATPIK, les Stan Smith Kiss séduisent à tous les âges. Réalisées à partir de l’emblématique Stan Smith du fabricant de Sneakers allemand Adidas, les Stan Smith Kiss apporteront une touche de glamour à toutes vos tenues.
 
 
atpik innovating custom sneakers, atelier de customisation de sneakers en Belgique.

Des chaussures customisées pour un style unique

 

ATPIK c’est la fusion entre l’univers des chaussures (sneakers) et celui de l’art et du Design. C’est ce mélange qui a donné naissance à ce projet de chaussures customisées. Chez ATPIK nous pensons que chacun doit pouvoir exprimer sa personnalité par son style et cela commence par les chaussures.

Nous travaillons sur n’importe quelle marque ou modèle sans restrictions pour réaliser une paire customisée Unique qui reflétera parfaitement votre personnalité. Nos techniques de customisation sont également applicables à d’autres supports comme la maroquinerie, la bagagerie, les vêtements et bien d’autres. N’hésitez pas à nous confier vos projets de customisation les plus fous.

Nous développons depuis 2015 des techniques de customisation toujours plus innovantes pour vous offrir toujours plus de possibilités en matière de chaussures customisées. Nous utilisons des produits professionnels ultras résistants qui vous garantissent une paire de chaussures customisée 100% portable comme une paire classique.

ATPIK c’est une Collection de chaussures customisées unique aux designs travaillés. Chaque modèle est designé dans notre atelier. Nous veillons toujours à proposer une customisation en accord avec le design de la paire initiale pour vous proposer des sneakers customisées faciles à porter et à assortir avec vos tenues. Nous proposons également un service de personnalisation Sur Mesure à la pointe de la personnalisation. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination pour créer LA PAIRE de chaussures customisées dont vous avez toujours rêvé, un modèle unique qui vous correspondra parfaitement.

Quand on porte une oeuvre d’art aux pieds, il faut en prendre soin. Découvrez notre gamme de produits de protection et de nettoyage pour chaussures customisées et gardez vos chaussures personnalisées longtemps en parfait état!

 
 
Chaussures chaussures customisées Adidas par ATPIK CUSTOM SNEAKERS

Un peu d’histoire

 

Le célèbre Stan Smith n’a pas toujours porté ce nom. En 1964 Adidas souhaitait créer une paire destinée au cours de tennis, un sport alors en plein essor. Ils font alors appel au tennisman français Robert Haillet qui a designé la paire. Ce n’est que 6 ans plus tard, en 1970 que la marque allemande aux trois bandes a signé un contact avec Stanley Smith et a ainsi rebaptisé sa paire “Stan Smith”.

Si aujourd’hui tout le monde porte des baskets, à cette époque, elles étaient encore considérées comme des équipements sportifs et c’est la Stan Smith qui est à l’origine de ce changement! Dans les années 80, Les Stan Smith s’imposent en dehors des terrains de tennis, c’était le début de la “sneakers” (basket portée dans un but lifestyle) comme on la connait aujourd’hui.

Si la Stan Smith a connu un franc succès pendant des années, en 2011, Adidas annonce la fin de la mythique “Stan Smith” pour 2012. La paire est dépassée et ne se vend plus suffisamment. Mais en 2013, l’équipementier allemand fait marche arrière et annonce le retour de la Stan Smith en 2014. Mauvais choix stratégique ou coup marketing de génie, toujours est-il que les ventes de Stan Smith sont reparties de plus belle!

Informations complémentaires

Pointure

36, 36 2/3, 37 1/3, 38, 38 2/3, 39 1/3, 40, 40 2/3, 41 1/3, 42, 42 2/3, 43 1/3, 44, 44 2/3, 45 1/3, 46

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Adidas Custom Stan Smith Kiss”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *